Dunn County Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

(Officers elected annually in January)

OFFICERS

Wayne McAtee
Chairperson
Cardinal Glass FG
wmcatee@cardinalcorp.com


Daniel Lytle
Vice Chairperson
Chippewa Valley Technical College
dlytle@cvtc.edu


James R. Anderson
Secretary
Dunn County Board of Supervisors
janderson@co.dunn.wi.us


Lora Benrud
Treasurer
WESTconsin Credit Union
lbenrud@westconsincu.org


MEMBERS

Robert Fitzwilliam
Dunn County
bfitzwilliam@hotmail.com


Richard Geisen
City of Menomonie
rmgeisen@bremer.com


Jesse Jenson
Village of Elk Mound
jjenson@independencestatebank.com


Charlie Jones
Greater Menomonie Development Corporation
Charlie.Jones@cedarcorp.com


Gilbert Krueger
Village of Boyceville
Boyceville@cltcomm.net


Dawn McDonald
Dunn County
grainbin@centurytel.net


Thomas Miller III
Dunn County
millertom@wwt.net


Christopher Smith
UW-Stout
smithch@uwstout.edu


Gary Stene
Village of Colfax
Garystene45@gmail.com


Eric Sutherland
Menomonie City Council
esutherland@westconsinrealty.com


AD HOC MEMBERS

Dolores (Dolly) Catlin
Dunn County Transit
dcatlin@co.dunn.wi.us


Jody Hagman
Menomonie Area Chamber of Commerce
ceo@menomoniechamber.org


Dustyn Dubuque
Main Street of Menomonie
director@mainstreetmenomonie.org


Steve Jahn
Momentum West
steve@momentumwest.org


Jeff McSweeney
Mabel Tainter
director@mabeltainter.org


Katie Wantoch
Agricultural Agent
Specializing in Economic Development
Dunn County UW-Extension
Katie.Wantoch@ces.uwex.edu