Dunn County Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

(Officers elected annually in January)

Daniel Fedderly, Chairman
715-505-9242 • hwype@wwt.net


Patrick Rebman, Vice Chairman
715-495-5245 • Patrick_rebman@yahoo.com


Kathryn Otto, Secretary
715-232-4709 • Kathy.Otto@phillipsmedisize.com


Lora Benrud, Treasurer
715-235-3403, ext. 7727 • lbenrud@westconsincu.org


James Hanke , Past Chairman
715-577-4689 • James.m.hanke@xcelenergy.com


Members:

Linda Crosby , Village of Wheeler Rep
715-632-2729 • vwheeler@charter.net


Theodore Erickson, Village of Boyceville Rep
715-643-6015 • cdericks@centurytel.net


Scott Gunnufson, Dunn County Rep
715-828-7761 • sghomedesign@yahoo.com


Charlie Jones,  GMDC Rep
715-235-9081 • Charlie.Jones@cedarcorp.com


Wayne McAtee , Business At Large Rep
715-232-6515 • wmcatee@cardinalcorp.com


Thomas Miller III, Dunn County Rep
715-505-1919 • millertom@wwt.net


Roy Ostenso, City of Menomonie Rep
715-505-1110 • rcrental@sbcglobal.net


Thomas Quinn, County Board Representative
715-723-5561 • tquinn@wisconsinfarmersunion.com


Gus Myran, UW-Stout Rep
715-232-2396 * myrang@uwstout.edu
715-235-3678 * Gusmyran608@gmail.com


Gary Stene, Village of Colfax Rep
715-704-9101 • Stene@colfax.k12.wi.us


Eric Sutherland, Menomonie City Council
715-308-9463 • esutherland@westconsinrealty.com


David Thibado, Village of Knapp Rep
715-665-2009 • Dufus85029@yahoo.com


ADHOC Members:

Michelle Dingwall, Menomonie Chamber of Commerce
715-235-9087 • ceo@menomoniechamber.org


Darrek Orwig, Menomonie Main Street
715-235-2666 • Mainstreet342@wwt.net


Katie Wantoch, Dunn County UW-Extension
715-232-1636 • Katie.Wantoch@ces.uwex.edu

 

Fast Fact Image

DUNN COUNTY HAS TWO AIRPORTS…

(Menomonie and Boyceville), and is 20 minutes from the Chippewa Valley Regional
Airport. It is one hour from the Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport. The Menomonie Municipal airport is Transport/Corporate classified facility and has a new (2010) terminal building.